Media


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
A Picture of Trust and Hope Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 15 March 2020
The Forgiving Jesus Sigy Thomas Sunday, 08 March 2020
Watch and Pray Lest... Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 01 March 2020
God is faithful Sean Donovan Sunday, 23 February 2020
Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 16 February 2020
Tell someone about Jesus Jukka Siiteri Sunday, 09 February 2020
Does God Answer Prayer? Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 02 February 2020
3 Greatest Events in History Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 26 January 2020
The Seed on the Wayside Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 19 January 2020
In a Firestorm Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 12 January 2020
Unless you repent Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 05 January 2020
The Kingdom of God Esa & Marianne Pyykkönen Sunday, 29 December 2019
Christmas Church Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Wednesday, 25 December 2019
The Greatest Gift Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 15 December 2019
Set Me on Fire Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 08 December 2019
Understanding the Importance of Prayer Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 01 December 2019
Reconciliation and Healing Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 24 November 2019
The Message of the Twelve Stones Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 17 November 2019
Missions Sunday Veikko Kämppi Sunday, 10 November 2019
Headed for Eternity - Heaven or Hell? Ps. Jukka Tuovinen Sunday, 03 November 2019