Media


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
The Gospel of Mark: Stand Up and Walk (Mk 2:1-12) Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 18 February 2018
Short Message from 50th Anniversary Service (bilingual) Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 11 February 2018
Summer with Psalms: Psalm 62 - Rest in God Ps, Tom Pesonen Sunday, 04 February 2018
Summer with Psalms: Our Relationship with God Veikko Kamppi Sunday, 28 January 2018
Summer with Psalms: Ps 34 - God's Provision in a Wanting World Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 21 January 2018
Summer with Psalms: The Lord is My Shepherd (Ps 23) Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 07 January 2018
Summer with Psalms: Courage and Wisdom from Above Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 31 December 2017
Christmas: Peace from Above (NB. Beginning missed) Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Monday, 25 December 2017
Advent: The Heavenly Gift Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 17 December 2017
Carols 2017: Why Did He Come? Veikko Kamppi Sunday, 10 December 2017
Advent: What Are You Waiting For? Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 03 December 2017
The Gospel of Mark: Chapter 1 Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 26 November 2017
Who do *you* say I am? Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 19 November 2017
The Gospel of Mark: In the Desert with Jesus Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 12 November 2017
Who is my Neighbour? Ps, Tom Pesonen Sunday, 05 November 2017
The Gospel of Mark: Prepared or Not Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 29 October 2017
The Gospel of Mark: The Beginning Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 22 October 2017
The Cause of Christ Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 15 October 2017
Bread of Life Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 08 October 2017
The Year of The Lord's Favour (Is. 61) Ps. Topi Kivimaki Sunday, 01 October 2017