Media


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
Trusting in Jesus Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 16 September 2018
Redemption Veikko Kamppi Sunday, 09 September 2018
Fathers Day: I am a Child of God , My Father Ps, Tom Pesonen Sunday, 02 September 2018
Faith in God Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 26 August 2018
Coming to Jesus Ps. Topi Kivimaki Sunday, 19 August 2018
1 Corinthians 13 - #3 Receiving and Sending God's Love Ps, Tom Pesonen Sunday, 05 August 2018
1 Corinthians 13: #2 God's Love (Ps Colin Freeman) Guest Speaker Sunday, 29 July 2018
1 Corinthians 13 - Introduction Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 22 July 2018
Courage Against Fear Youth Team Sunday, 15 July 2018
Love One Another Ps, Tom Pesonen Sunday, 08 July 2018
Global Missions: Panel and Pyykonens Guest Speaker Sunday, 24 June 2018
Global Missions: Worldwide Evangelisation - ON CD ONLY Guest Speaker Sunday, 17 June 2018
Global Missions: Here i am Send Me Guest Speaker Sunday, 10 June 2018
Global Missions: It's Time Dr. Stuart Robinson Sunday, 03 June 2018
Missions: You are the Salt of the Earth (Mt 5:13) Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 27 May 2018
Pentecost Veikko Kamppi Sunday, 20 May 2018
Missions: Locally Missional Guest Speaker Sunday, 06 May 2018
Missions: The Missional Church Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 29 April 2018
The Gospel of Mark: Demons, Parables, Boxes, Forgiveness Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 22 April 2018
Live as Children of The Light Ps, Tom Pesonen Sunday, 15 April 2018