Media


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
Who do *you* say I am? Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 19 November 2017
The Gospel of Mark: In the Desert with Jesus Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 12 November 2017
Who is my Neighbour? Tom Pesonen Sunday, 05 November 2017
The Gospel of Mark: Prepared or Not Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 29 October 2017
The Gospel of Mark: The Beginning Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 22 October 2017
The Cause of Christ Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 15 October 2017
Bread of Life Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 08 October 2017
The Year of The Lord's Favour (Is. 61) Ps. Topi Kivimaki Sunday, 01 October 2017
Heritage: Servanthood Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 24 September 2017
Don't Miss the God Moments Ps. Peter Nicholes Sunday, 10 September 2017
Heritage: Legacy (Fathers' Day) Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 03 September 2017
Listening to God Tom Pesonen Sunday, 27 August 2017
Heritage: Eat The Book Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 20 August 2017
Heritage: Global Missions Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 13 August 2017
Identity (in Adam or in Christ) Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 06 August 2017
The Cost of *Not* Following Jesus (Lk 9:57-62) Ps. Brian Medway Sunday, 30 July 2017
Good Shepherd Ps. Glen Smith Sunday, 23 July 2017
Andrew: The First Home Missionary Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 16 July 2017
As The Father Has Sent Me Kari Harri Sunday, 09 July 2017
If My People Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 02 July 2017