Saarnojen Äänitteet


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
12 marraskuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 12 November 2017
5 marraskuu 2017 Tom Pesonen Sunday, 05 November 2017
29 lokakuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 29 October 2017
15 lokakuu 2017 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 15 October 2017
8 lokakuu 2017 Kalervo Peltone Sunday, 08 October 2017
1 lokakuu 2017 Ps. Topi Kivimaki Sunday, 01 October 2017
24 syyskuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 24 September 2017
17 syyskuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 17 September 2017
3 syyskuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 03 September 2017
27 elokuu 2017 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 27 August 2017
20 elokuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 20 August 2017
13 elokuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 13 August 2017
6 elokuu 2017 Jukka Siiteri Sunday, 06 August 2017
30 heinäkuu 2017 Raija Harri Sunday, 30 July 2017
23 heinäkuu 2017 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 23 July 2017
16 heinäkuu 2017 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 16 July 2017
9 heinäkuu 2017 Kari Harri Sunday, 09 July 2017
2 heinäkuu 2017 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 02 July 2017
25 kesäkuu 2017 Janne Pekkarinen Sunday, 25 June 2017
18 kesäkuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 18 June 2017