Saarnojen Äänitteet


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
17 syyskuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 17 September 2017
3 syyskuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 03 September 2017
27 elokuu 2017 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 27 August 2017
20 elokuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 20 August 2017
13 elokuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 13 August 2017
6 elokuu 2017 Jukka Siiteri Sunday, 06 August 2017
30 heinäkuu 2017 Raija Harri Sunday, 30 July 2017
23 heinäkuu 2017 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 23 July 2017
16 heinäkuu 2017 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 16 July 2017
9 heinäkuu 2017 Kari Harri Sunday, 09 July 2017
2 heinäkuu 2017 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 02 July 2017
25 kesäkuu 2017 Janne Pekkarinen Sunday, 25 June 2017
18 kesäkuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 18 June 2017
11 kesäkuu 2017 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 11 June 2017
4 kesäkuu 2017 Raija & Kari Harri and Veikko Kamppi Sunday, 04 June 2017
28 toukokuu 2017 Ps. Heikki Kivimäki Sunday, 28 May 2017
21 toukokuu 2017 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 21 May 2017
14 toukokuu 2017 Mari Ruuskanen Sunday, 14 May 2017
7 toukokuu 2017 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 07 May 2017
23 huhtikuu 2017 Veikko Kamppi Sunday, 23 April 2017