Saarnojen Äänitteet


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
9 heinäkuu 2017 Kari Harri Sunday, 09 July 2017
2 heinäkuu 2017 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 02 July 2017
25 kesäkuu 2017 Janne Pekkarinen Sunday, 25 June 2017
18 kesäkuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 18 June 2017
11 kesäkuu 2017 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 11 June 2017
4 kesäkuu 2017 Raija & Kari Harri and Veikko Kamppi Sunday, 04 June 2017
28 toukokuu 2017 Ps. Heikki Kivimäki Sunday, 28 May 2017
21 toukokuu 2017 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 21 May 2017
14 toukokuu 2017 Mari Ruuskanen Sunday, 14 May 2017
7 toukokuu 2017 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 07 May 2017
23 huhtikuu 2017 Veikko Kamppi Sunday, 23 April 2017
16 huhtikuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 16 April 2017
14 huhtikuu 2017 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Friday, 14 April 2017
9 huhtikuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 09 April 2017
2 huhtikuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 02 April 2017
26 maaliskuu 2017 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 26 March 2017
19 maaliskuu 2017 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 19 March 2017
12 maaliskuu 2017 Veikko Kamppi Sunday, 12 March 2017
5 maaliskuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 05 March 2017
26 helmikuu 2017 Martti Kamppi Sunday, 26 February 2017