Saarnojen Äänitteet


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
7 lokakuu 2018 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 07 October 2018
23 syyskuu 2018 Ps, Tom Pesonen Sunday, 23 September 2018
16 syyskuu 2018 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 16 September 2018
9 syyskuu 2018 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 09 September 2018
2 syyskuu 2018 Veikko Kamppi Sunday, 02 September 2018
26 elokuu 2018 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 26 August 2018
19 elokuu 2018 Ps. Topi Kivimaki Sunday, 19 August 2018
12 elokuu 2018 (Kalervo Peltone) vieraileva puhuja Sunday, 12 August 2018
5 elokuu 2018 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 05 August 2018
22 heinäkuu 2018 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 22 July 2018
15 heinäkuu 2018 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 15 July 2018
8 heinäkuu 2018 Ps, Tom Pesonen Sunday, 08 July 2018
1 heinäkuu 2018 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 01 July 2018
24 kesäkuu 2018 (Pyykkoset) vieraileva puhuja Sunday, 24 June 2018
17 kesäkuu 2018 - vain CD: llä Guest Speaker Sunday, 17 June 2018
10 kesäkuu 2018 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 10 June 2018
3 kesäkuu 2018 Veli Lavia Sunday, 03 June 2018
27 toukokuu 2018 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 27 May 2018
20 toukokuu 2018 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 20 May 2018
6 toukokuu 2018 Veikko Kamppi Sunday, 06 May 2018