Saarnojen Äänitteet


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
15 huhtikuu 2018 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 15 April 2018
8 huhtikuu 2018 Veli Lavia Sunday, 08 April 2018
1 huhtikuu 2018 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 01 April 2018
18 maaliskuu 2018 Veikko Kamppi Sunday, 18 March 2018
11 maaliskuu 2918 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 11 March 2018
4 maalisku 2018 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 04 March 2018
25 helmikuu 2018 Ulla Nieminen Sunday, 25 February 2018
18 helmikuu 2018 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 18 February 2018
Lyhyt sanoma 50-vuotisjuhlasta Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 11 February 2018
4 helmikuu 2018 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 04 February 2018
28 tammikuu 2018 Veikko Kamppi Sunday, 28 January 2018
21 tammikuu 2018 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 21 January 2018
7 tammikuu 2018 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 07 January 2018
31 tammikuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 31 December 2017
25 joulukuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Monday, 25 December 2017
10 joulukuu 2017 Veli Lavia Sunday, 10 December 2017
3 joulukuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 03 December 2017
26 marraskuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 26 November 2017
19 marraskuu 2017 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 19 November 2017
12 marraskuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 12 November 2017