Saarnojen Äänitteet


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
Lyhyt sanoma 50-vuotisjuhlasta Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 11 February 2018
28 tammikuu 2018 Veikko Kamppi Sunday, 28 January 2018
21 tammikuu 2018 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 21 January 2018
7 tammikuu 2018 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 07 January 2018
31 tammikuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 31 December 2017
25 joulukuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Monday, 25 December 2017
10 joulukuu 2017 Veli Lavia Sunday, 10 December 2017
3 joulukuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 03 December 2017
26 marraskuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 26 November 2017
19 marraskuu 2017 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 19 November 2017
12 marraskuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 12 November 2017
5 marraskuu 2017 Ps, Tom Pesonen Sunday, 05 November 2017
29 lokakuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 29 October 2017
15 lokakuu 2017 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 15 October 2017
8 lokakuu 2017 Kalervo Peltone Sunday, 08 October 2017
1 lokakuu 2017 Ps. Topi Kivimaki Sunday, 01 October 2017
24 syyskuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 24 September 2017
17 syyskuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 17 September 2017
3 syyskuu 2017 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 03 September 2017
27 elokuu 2017 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 27 August 2017