Saarnojen Äänitteet


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date
11 marraskuu 2018 Ps. Tom Pesonen Sunday, 11 November 2018
Gratefulness Ps. Tom Pesonen Sunday, 11 November 2018
4 marraskuu 2018 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 04 November 2018
Remembering to Rest Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 04 November 2018
28 lokakuuta 2018 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 28 October 2018
Loving God Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 28 October 2018
21 lokakuuta 2018 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 21 October 2018
Faith Guest Speaker Sunday, 21 October 2018
14 lokakuuta 2018 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 14 October 2018
Sorry, not recorded Ps. Glen Smith Sunday, 14 October 2018
7 lokakuu 2018 Ps. Kyösti Ovaskainen Sunday, 07 October 2018
Pray How Jesus Prayed Cristian Rotaru Sunday, 07 October 2018
Faith in The Word of God Martti Kamppi Sunday, 30 September 2018
23 syyskuu 2018 Ps. Tom Pesonen Sunday, 23 September 2018
Jesus: What God Says About Him Ps. Tom Pesonen Sunday, 23 September 2018
16 syyskuu 2018 Auvo Karjalainen Sunday, 16 September 2018
Trusting in Jesus Ps. Klaus Lehtimaki Sunday, 16 September 2018
9 syyskuu 2018 Ps. Klaus Lehtimäki Sunday, 09 September 2018
Redemption Veikko Kamppi Sunday, 09 September 2018
2 syyskuu 2018 Veikko Kamppi Sunday, 02 September 2018

Subcategories